THE LOST BROTHERS SXSW 2015 Monday March 16th The Lost Brothers Live at 8.30pm at Lattitude 30 San Jacinto Street (off 6th) Austin Texas Thursday March 19 10.45am morning gig ….LOST IN AUSTIN ….The boat leaves the harbour at 10.45am and the music begins. To come along email info@generatorni.com with “lost in austin” in the subject… Thursday March 19th 3pm afternoon show The Lost Brothers Live at 3pm at Lattitude 30 San Jacinto Street (off 6th) Austin Texas

 

image

 

 

 

 

2015- US TOUR! Four albums down the trail and the Losties are away and westward bound to tour the southern towns of the USA as special guests with Glen Hansard …first gig is Birmingham Alabama on Monday Feb 2nd.(Dates below).

imageMon, Feb 2 – Birmingham, AL Iron City Theatre.

Tue, Feb 3 – New Orleans, LA Civic Theatre.

Thu, Feb 5 – Ponte Vedra, FL Ponte Verde Music Hall.

Fri, Feb 6 – Orlando, FL The Social.

Sun, Feb 8 – Charleston, SC Charleston Music Hall.

Mon, Feb 9 – Charlotte, NC The Knight Theatre.

Tue, Feb 10 – Washington, DC The Lincoln Theatre.

Thu, Feb 12 – Cleveland, OH Trinity Cathedral.

Fri, Feb 13 – Bloomington, IN Burkick Theatre.

Sat, Feb 14 – Milwaukee, WI The Pabst Theatre.